General Manager / COO

Richard Newman CCM
(717) 761-4530 ext. 1101
rnewman@westshorecc.com

Controller

Morgan Killion
(717) 761-4530 ext. 1105
mkillion@westshorecc.com

Clubhouse Manager

Brad C. Justusson
717-761-4530 ext. 1142
bjustusson@westshorecc.com

Administrative Assistant/Member Services

Wendy Wacker
(717) 761-4530 ext. 1122
wwacker@westshorecc.com

Director of Food and Beverage / Executive Chef

Chef Michael Barnard
(717) 920-2884
mbarnard@westshorecc.com

Director of Catering

Alexia Sallusti
(717) 761-4530 ext. 1144
asallusti@westshorecc.com

Receptionist

Valerie Beck
(717) 761-4530
reception@westshorecc.com

Golf Course Superintendent

Brendon Clark
(717) 737-0741
bclark@westshorecc.com

Golf Professional

Todd Love
(717) 761-4530 ext.1103
tlove@westshorecc.com

Tennis Professional

Frank Petre
(717) 920-2897
fpetre@westshorecc.com

Pool Manager

Seasonal Position

Swimming Team Coach

Mike Gobrecht
(717) 920-2881
mike@wsyswim.org